Sunday, 28 April 2013

Road Runner illustration

Hey Everyone! Check out my Facebook Page and Like it for more upcoming posts. :^)

Monday, 15 April 2013

Digital Painting : Bordering the Forest

Hi everyone, so for this post I actually decided to do some digital painting again but I wanted to still keep the painterly style of the landscape paintings I enjoy. I hope it's warm wherever you are and thanks again for visiting!

Thursday, 11 April 2013

Friday, 5 April 2013

Gouache Paint: Inside the forests Edge

I painted a gouache billboard landscape and took some progress shots as I was going. Thanks for visiting and Enjoy! :)

Saturday, 30 March 2013

Excited for the Summer !

These are the days I'm excited for this summer. Making my friends and family some really good BBQ and enjoying the company. :)

Tuesday, 12 March 2013

Watercolor Painting: Wine Label

Hey everyone, so this week I decided to illustrate on unending road for the winery label I'm making. I Hope you enjoy and thanks for visiting! :)

Monday, 4 March 2013

Brush Pen Fun: Sail Boat

I've always like anything nautical when it came to drawing. And what's more fitting than a boat :) Thanks for Visiting !!

Brush Pen Fun: Domo

I would just like to point out that this Domo is the size of my thumbnail! Enjoy :)

Bonus Illustration Post : Dwarf With Goggles

Just some fun I had today , going to be revisiting some of these posts and updating them in the future!

Sunday, 24 February 2013

Bonus Illustration Post: Castle or Keep

Hey Everyone! Today I decided to do a mechanical pencil sketch of a castle. Also showing some of the development of certain elements along the way. Enjoy :) :)

Friday, 22 February 2013

Monday, 18 February 2013

Bonus Illustration Post: Watch tower

Any little sketches I do in pencil or such are usually enjoyed just by me and my close friends. However, I'd like to change that and share some fun drawings and concepts I thought everyone could enjoy !

Friday, 15 February 2013

Word of the Week #5 Wool

Hey Everyone! This weeks word was Wool! I had this idea to draw a ball of yarn in a very painterly style. :)